This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Limited supplies of childrens nasal flu vaccination now available. Please call the surgery to book an appointment 

Please see links below that may help you decide if you need to book an appointment

When should I worry about my child's symptoms?

NHS Choices Health A to Z Conditions and Treatments

Hay-Fever advice leaflet

PSA testing

Opening Times

red_clock

Edlesborough Surgery

 

 MorningAfternoon
Monday08:00 - 12:0014:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 12:0014:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 12:0014:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 12:00closed
Friday08:00 - 12:0014:00 - 18:00
Weekendclosedclosed

Pitstone Surgery

 

 MorningAfternoon
Monday09:00 - 12:0014:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 12:0014:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 12:00closed
Thursday09:00 - 12:0014:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 12:0014:00 - 17:00
Weekendclosedclosed

 

 

We offer extended hours by appointment only.

Mornings 0700 to 0800hrs and Evenings 1830 to 2000hrs

 

Monday           AM   Edlesborough

                        PM   Edlesborough and Pitstone

 

Tuesday          AM   Edlesborough

                        PM  Pitstone

 

Wednesday    AM  Edlesborough andPitstone

                       PM  Edlesborough

 

Thursday        AM  Edlesborough and Pitstone

 

Friday             AM  Edlesborough

Please speak to reception for more information or  to arrange one of these appointments.

Protected Learning Afternoons (Staff Training)

To allow us time for staff training so that we are up to date on important topics such as resuscitation, both surgeries will be closed on the following afternoons from 12 noon:

2020 - Wednesday 15th January, Tuesday 11th February, Thursday 19th March, Thursday 23rd April, Tuesday 19th May, Thursday 18th June, Wednesday 15th July, Tuesday 22nd September, Wednesday 21st October, Thursday 19th November.

2021 - Wednesday 20th January, Tuesday 9th February, Thursday 18th March

When we are closed urgent care is provided by FedBucks. Please contact them via 111.

 
 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website