Opening Hours

Edlesborough Surgery

 MorningAfternoon
Monday08:00 – 12:00
14:00 – 18:00
Tuesday08:00 – 12:0014:00 – 18:00
Wednesday08:00 – 12:0014:00 – 18:00
Thursday08:00 – 12:00CLOSED
Friday08:00 – 12:00
14:00 – 18:00
WeekendCLOSEDCLOSED

Pitstone Surgery

 MorningAfternoon
Monday09:00 – 12:0014:00 – 18:00
Tuesday09:00 – 12:0014:00 – 18:00
Wednesday08:00 – 12:00CLOSED
Thursday09:00 – 12:0014:00 – 18:00
Friday09:00 – 12:0014:00 – 17:00
WeekendCLOSEDCLOSED

Extended Hours

We offer extended hours by appointment only; Mornings 07:00 to 08:00 hrs and Evenings 18:30 to 20:00 hrs

MorningEvening
MondayEdlesboroughEdlesborough and Pitstone
TuesdayEdlesboroughPitstone
WednesdayEdlesborough and PitstoneEdlesborough
ThursdayEdlesborough and Pitstone
FridayEdlesborough

Please speak to reception for more information or to arrange one of these appointments.


Protected Learning Afternoons (Staff Training)

To allow us time for staff training so that we are up to date on important topics such as resuscitation, both surgeries will be closed on the following afternoons from 12 noon:

2022

  • Wednesday 19th January
  • Tuesday 15th February
  • Thursday 17th March
  • Tuesday 5th April
  • Wednesday 11th May
  • Tuesday 14th June
  • Wednesday 13th July
  • Tuesday 13th September
  • Wednesday 12th October
  • Tuesday 15th November.

2023

  • Wednesday 18th January
  • Tuesday 21st February
  • Wednesday 15th March

Non-urgent advice: Patient Notice

When we are closed urgent care is provided by FedBucks. Please contact them via 111.